Skip to content
February 26, 2014 / Rob

Best Prohormones On The Market

Prohormone market is changing constantly, new prohormones show up from time to time and some of the old ones get taken out. Anyway, there are some prohormones that stand out from the rest, they perform well, increase strength dramatically, may improve endurance or pumps and can potentially increase lean body mass while burning down some fat. Sounds pretty amazing and in most cases it is if you diet right and train intensively. I have achieved great results by taking only pro-hormones without touching anything else more serious and I couldn’t be happier. The gains are incredible, results are in just few weeks and I get compliments all the time. However, when you are messing with such things as prohormones first you need to plan out your PCT, training routine and diet. If you are into it, you must really plan out all that stuff, otherwise you risk your health and all the money would be wasted if you ended up with poor results. Alright, enough about that, now  I will mention best prohormones on the market by my personal experience:

 best prohormones on the market

Super DMZ

I reallly liked this prohormone, I used it for 6 weeks and gained decent size and strength and the pumps were intense, pumps lasted all day after the training. Then the muscle hardness kicked in and I woke up with nice pump in muscles and I also became more vascular. I ate pretty clean but it still turned out really good bulking cycle, I gained decent size and it was really noticeable. I will definitely include DMZ in my next cycle but probable will try to increase calories since this can turn out as an amazing bulking prohormone, but I would still recommend it even for those who are cutting, this prohormone will spare your muscle while on cut and might even increase the lean muscle mass and strength.  While using this pro-hormone I did not experience any bloating, so I might say it was pretty smooth cycle.

 best prohormones on the market

Havoc (Epistane)

Havoc or Epistane is also one of the best prohormones on the market, it is perfect for those who want to stay lean since there is no water retention, it is fantastic dry prohormone and I would recommend it for cutting or re-comp cycle. I did notice a little more acne while on cycle but it was nothing I couldn’t handle, I used more fish oil on this Havoc cycle because I heard that it can make your joints more dry, however I did not get any other side-effect and altogether I am really pleased with this cycle and would definitely run it one more time for some nice re-composition effect and lean muscle-building ability. I think this is perfect pro-hormone for spring cut to get that beach body. Sometimes this prohormone is mixed together with trenavar since they both produce lean gains, I haven’t tried that combinition, however I am sure that it would yield great results.

 best prohormones on the market

Halo

Halodrol/H-50 is classic prohormone, it was the first I tried and it brought great results, I got much stronger and since it was pure bulking cycle, I got 16lbs after PCT. I consider it really good for single prohormone cycle lasting 6 weeks. I had nice pumps all day long and after few weeks my t-shirts got filled up pretty good. Halodrol made my arms much bigger and I could add 40lbs on my bench press which is crazy good for me. I recommend this prohormone to anyone, no matter if it is your first cycle or one of many it will deliver great results.